Admins of the Augmentt platform are called System Users. System Users can be created with combinations of Permissions and Customer Access.
Disabled permissions will be hidden from the user's app.
Read-Only permissions will allow the user to see, but not perform any edits.
Manage permissions will allow the user to see and perform edit-type actions.
Some features are limited to Disabled or Manage, as Augmentt feels there is little value to a read-only mode (you're welcome to change our minds by providing feedback).
To limit a System User to see only specific companies, select those companies in the Company Selector. **A System User with All Customers selected will inherit new Companies as they are added.